Contact

Contacts for the WCTSA


Officers

Chairman

Rob Harrison, 07710 127463/01691 590293,
email: chairman@wctsa.co.uk

Statistics Officer

Gavin Harvey
email: stats@wctsa.co.uk

Treasurer

Jackie Spencer, 01588 620634
email: treasurer@wctsa.co.uk

The Malt House, Old Churchstoke, Montgomery, Powys SY15 6EL

General Secretary

Nicola Walker, 07775 335763

email: secretary@wctsa.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Allan Jones, 01792 899018
email: wctsa.membership@hotmail.com

39 Heol Islwyn, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4LJ

Website Manager

Clive Bowen,
email: clivebowen0@gmail.com

WCTSA Facebook Page

https://www.facebook.com/WCTSA

 

Discipline Reps

DTL

Will Palmer, 07710 288889,
email: willpalmer@btinternet.com

Dave Ricketts, 01497 847589/07770 593449,
email: ddgricketts@btinternet.com

ABT

John Hewlett 01633 250404/07737 090648

email: mitchellhewlett@gmail.com

Emyr Davies 07977 355561
email: shootingemz@hotmail.co.uk

Olympic Skeet

Alf Weston 07768 942471
email: alf@westonassociates.co.uk

Gareth Wrentmore, 07974 695148.
Email: garethwrentmore@btinternet.com

Olympic Trap 

Jonathan Davis, 01792 538394,
email: jondavis1095@yahoo.co.uk

Georgina Roberts, 07517 490252,

email: georgina@gtroberts.co.uk

National Skeet

Rob Ace, 07889 667555
email: r.ace@sky.com

Lloyd Morris. Tel: 01994 427380 Mob: 07968 510392
email: ll.morris1957@gmail.com

 

Sporting & FITASC

Richard Hughes, 07779 026012,

email: brewster.rh@gmail.com

Janine White, 07732 260624

email: jwhite.shooting@gmail.com