Contact

Contacts for the WCTSA


Officers

Chairman

Rob Harrison – 07710 127463 / 01691 590293
Email: chairman@wctsa.co.uk

Statistics Officer

Becky Adlam
Email: stats@wctsa.co.uk

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@wctsa.co.uk

General Secretary

Nicola Walker – 07775 335763
Email: secretary@wctsa.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Allan Jones – 01792 899018
Email: wctsa.membership@hotmail.com

39 Heol Islwyn, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4LJ

Social Media & Marketing Secretary

Zea Purnell
Email: marketingandmedia@wctsa.co.uk

WCTSA Facebook Page

https://www.facebook.com/WCTSA

Discipline Reps

Down The Line

Will Palmer – 07710 288889
Email: dtlrep@wctsa.co.uk

Elis Jones – 07939 901768
Email: dtlrep@wctsa.co.uk

Automatic Ball Trap

Richard Hillier – 07802 514148
Email: richard.v.hillier@googlemail.com

Sarah Nichols-Weaver – 07872 067991
Email: Sarah.Nichols-Weaver@kwseducational.co.uk

Olympic Skeet

Alf Weston (Vice Chairman) – 07768 942471
Email: oskrep@wctsa.co.uk

Dave Jones – 07818 559112
Email: oskwales@gmail.com

Olympic Trap 

Rhys Humphrey – 07808 893168
Email: rhyshumphrey123@hotmail.com

VACANCY

National Skeet

Rob Trow – 07984 531168
Email: nskrep@wctsa.co.uk

VACANCY

Sporting 

Josh Keeble – 07384 115096
Email: joshuakeeble94@gmail.com

Daniel Rees – 07929 043939
Email: danielrees579@gmail.com

FITASC

Stuart Hart – 07496 304104
Email: stuart-hart@hotmail.co.uk

VACANCY

Follow our instagram!