Cymdeithas Saethu Targedau Clai Cymru Cyf

logo2009 B

General Secretary:

Mrs Valmai Matulla

1, Glanrafon,          




LL54 5HP


email: wctsa@hotmail.co.uk

Home- 01286 660049

Mobile - 07766767205

logo2009 B logo2009 B

Company Number: 04345492

Updated News


Welsh shooter success at CPSA events .Go to news page for details


DTL Team updated


NSkeet updated


ABT team updated


Sporting team updated


Osk updated teams


OT Team updated


Fitasc team updated 23



Please see change in OTR Welsh Selection Fixtures


osk Dates for 2017 on

International OSK page


MQS 2017  


            SENIORS    /   V, SV,L,J

DTL              285                  275

OSK               60                   60

OT                  80                   70

NSK                92                   90

SPORTING   80                   75

FITASK           75                   70

ABT                85                   80







81st DTL HCIT Report & Results now available on the News page


The Welsh DTL Team Results of the 2015 DTL Home Countries International Tournament is now on the DTL International Team page


County reports for 2015 on County page & photographs, in gallery, added to the website as available. Updated 27/04/15.


The Firearms (variation of fees) order 2015, see link on the News page for more details.






Blank Page

Double Trap Ranking list 2016 best 3 from 5 to count

updated 03/09/16

Double Trap Rankings 2016

Ready to do battle. The Welsh Double Trap team has been selected for the forthcoming Commonwealth Shooting Federation event taking place at South Wales 2000.


The team is made up of (front row) Luke Llewellin and George Seaborne, Development Pair, standing either side of the Ladies Pair of Helen Perrins and Cheryl Gizzi.


In the back row are Angie Oliver, the teams Official, William Andrews, David Lloyd and Geoff Seaborne, (Graham Evans missing) will all be competing in the Men's event.




William Andrews (W818)

DSF (ED) DT Team 2016